2035 E 18TH Avenue #9 Denver, CO 80206
LOCAL: (303) 393-8405
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ON THE VINE
Local Denver, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

I have sent flowers from a distance many times. This was BY FAR the BEST experience of its kind! From my initial phone call to the kindness of the florist to actually snap and text a picture of the beautiful bouquet... to the amazing delivery efforts (came to where my friend was when not at home and hand delivered)....and I haven't even started to talk about the absolutely gorgeous arrangement! It was filled with bright, fragrant, happy-inducing, vibrantly fresh flowers. Call this place. Excellent value, phenomenal service, beautiful, thoughtfully selected and arranged flowers.
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

This was a perfect arrangement, delivered by a lovely woman and a total surprise. We didn't know about Flowers on the Vine, but will be visiting as soon as we have the occasion to buy or send flowers. The care directions didn't come with the flowers but they are more complicated than time permits me to follow them. But so far, with just water added, they look great! Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

Beautiful, fresh arrangement. Also, excellent communication so the flowers were delivered directly to my daughter at a convenient time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Such beautiful arrangements and great customer service!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful!! Thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very accommodating and the flowers were lovely. The balloon was a nice added touch :) Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were delivered on time and we're what I ordered. Pleased with service.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement and long lasting
Tarah's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2018, 1:26 pm

Thank you so much. We strive to do our best to have fresh flowers.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, they looked just like the website. Thank you!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

beautiful flowers... and we live close enough that they were hand delivered...what great neighborhood service
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely flowers- delivery driver very professional and friendly.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Went above and beyond for a special occasion. Nice to have that small town, caring attitude that lacks so often in the city. Highly recommend!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very quick to deliver and beautiful flowers, thank you
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Awesome and reliable! !!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great result. She always says I really know what I'm doing when I pick out flowers because they look so good... maybe, but I think its just you guys doing a good job. One piece of criticism would be that I prefer to have the messages printed rather than hand written unless I'm the one writing it.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You guys are always the best. The arrangements are beautiful, you get them delivered on time and the price is great.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent! The bouquet my wife got wasn't at all like what the picture conveyed, it was better. After reading a review the previous day about the company being late on a delivery made me wonder if I should order from them. However, I knew a "Jerry" that worked and owned the shop (maybe still does) and wanted to support his business and it was who we used on our 1 year anniversary, we were celebrating our 7th. Not surprisingly, the flowers arrived on time and she loved them. Thank you, Forever Yours Floral and Design our anniversary even better.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers looked great, lasted very long.
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Wonderful arrangement, Great service and fast delivery!! You people rock!!!!
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement and still alive which has been the issue for some arrangements from other places. Lovely roses and colors
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant was beautiful! Ordering was easy online and it was delivered on time. We will use you every time we order in Denver in the future. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Service is great, flowers are fresh and beautifully arranged and the price is exceptional - thank you!
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

beautiful healthy 1 doz red roses, 4 days later they still look like new. I love the lavender w the red roses!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery guy was very polite. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Denver, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

FLOWERS ON THE VINE
2035 E 18TH Avenue #9
Denver, CO. 80206
Local: (303) 393-8405

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase